Feb 13, 2012

The Darkside

Following up 2011's "Shoot The Moon,"
This VG crew lands in 2012 on "The Darkside."
This is the early season teaser featuring some
stylish moves from some of your
favorite guys on snowboards.

Ben Bilocq, Chris Grenier, Danimals,
Gus Engle, Harrison Gordon, Jake O.E.,
Joe Sexton,
Darrell Mathes,
Johnny Miller,
Jon Kooley, Jonas Michilot,
Jordan Mendenhall,
Laurent-Nicolas Paquin, Nick Dirks

No comments:

Post a Comment