Mar 11, 2010


It's amazing how much material has been
unearthed during the forty years since his
death. Valleys Of Neptune is the eleventh
album of new studio material to be released

Valleys Of Neptune contains seven
previously unreleased studio tracks and five
more new recordings of some well known

Recorded between February and May of
1969, which was basically the last gasp of the
original Jimi Hendrix Experience. Jimi broke
that band up for a reason, so, how much
you’ll enjoy this album ultimately depends
on how much you already like Hendrix...

1. Stone Free
2. Valleys Of Neptune
3. Bleeding Heart
4. Hear My Train A Comin'
5. Mr. Bad Luck
6. Sunshine Of Your Love
7. Lover Man
8. Ships Passing In The Night
9. Fire
10. Red House
11. Lullaby For The Summer
12. Crying Blue Rain

No comments:

Post a Comment